Note

A corresondence resulting from Katoomba has developed into an intensive review of myself.  Now I’ve been requested to explain my ambitions and how,where,why I want to lead life..up for play is my future (and in my hands! fabulous).  I respect this.  I want to think about interdisciplinary issues – humanities/society/business and science&technology – and I want to learn from the best, by immersion among high quality minds.  Ah, to learn from experience.

I wonder why I decide to write a blog on this..or on any topic.  What’s in common among my posts.. things that delight me, that I spend time on, that are important.. hm food for thought.

Leave a Reply

